Sunday, October 24, 2010

Limited Edition Deathly Hallows Soundtrack to Release in December
and Track List Released
Amazon has updated their site with a new Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallow: Part 1 Limited Edition Collector’s Box Set Soundtrack that will be released on December 21st, it will cost a whopping $79 but has some great items included. The set will include:
  • Individually numbered Certificate of Authenticity
  • PremierCell Presentation of high quality film photography on heavy cardstock featuring two 35MM film cells cut from the movie reel. Comes with attachable easel.
  • 7 inch double sided picture Vinyl Disc with score from the movie
  • DVD with 5.1 audio mix of Alexandre Desplat s score and a 7 minute video featurette of the scoring session, along with interviews with Composer Alexandre Desplat and Producers David Heyman and David Barron.
  • Movie Poster
  • Orchestral Sheet Music from recording session at Abbey Road Studios signed by Alexandre Desplat
  • Soundtrack on CD
  • 2nd CD with additional score
Additionally, Free Record Shop has released the track list for the Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Soundtrack.
  1. Obliviate
  2. Snape to Malfoy Manor
  3. Polyjuice Potion
  4. Sky Battle
  5. At The Burrow
  6. Harry and Ginny
  7. The Will
  8. Death Eaters
  9. Dobby
  10. Ministry of Magic
  11. Detonators
  12. The Locket
  13. Fireplaces Escape
  14. Ron Leaves
  15. The Exodus
  16. Godric’s Hollow Graveyard
  17. Bathilda Bagshot
  18. Hermione’s Parents
  19. Destroying the Locke
  20. Ron’s Speech
  21. Lovegood
  22. The Deathly Hallows
  23. Captured and Tortured
  24. Rescuing Hermione
  25. Farewell to Dobby
  26. The Elder Wand
Order the regular soundtrack or limited edition.

No comments: