Friday, November 11, 2005

Calling All Emma Watson Fans!!

You will be able to chat live on-line with Emma Watson on Tuesday, 15th November at 12:15pm pacific / 3:15pm eastern thanks to (I think that's 8:15 pm GMT).

Apparently, you will need to register beforehand, and log in 30 minutes early, and then you can begin asking those burning questions you've been longing to ask the beautiful girl who plays Hermione Granger in the Harry Potter films.

Click here to go to the page.

No comments: